Thursday, July 15, 2010

Yaya's 1st Class..

Enrolled Yaya at Tweedle wink. Her class is at 2.30pm for one hour.. The class is good, and well i cant say more since it's just her first class. BUT.. big but here.. The class started with only her and another girl her age. 5 mins later, a boy joined in, he is quite a senior in the class.. ie, he's been there a while. He's so playful, taking cards from the teacher and the boxes himself.. So uncontrolled, aiih.. poor the mom, surely she's been putting up with him well God knows for how long he's been that hyper.

It's distracting Yaya from the ever so calming lesson. And Yaya, seeing him doing all sorts of actions, she also couldn't sit still. Without the distraction, i think Yaya would be more cooperative. I mean yes, the class is about teaching indirectly, but she could get a bit more if there isn't any excessive noise and unnecessary actions in her peripheral vision. I'm really hoping that we can change her to a different class, which depends entirely on her Papa's class schedules.

No comments:

Post a Comment